GP Prison Pen Pal: Rudy Dormeus

 

Prison Pen Pal

What's Good Viewers!

prison pen palI'm seeking for a friend who is a mature woman of any for nationality. Her being, exotic because I'm into learning new things about culture, another language, and elegance. Who isn’t modest and is open to conversation on any level.


I'm not judgmental. Here are a few unique attributes that I find to be appealing for a woman: taking good care of her health and body in essence to working out, caring, intellectual, respectful, honest straightforward, educated, responsible, and a firm believer of God.


As for me, I'm a Haitian descendant who is bilingual. I can speak Creole fluently; furthermore I'm a very easy going, down to earth, sophisticated and humorous person who enjoys having fun. I'm open minded on every aspect, a great listener and advisor if I need to be. I believe in growth, development networking and like to expand therefore with time, perseverance and consistent communication we can create something genuine. I have nothing but time, patience to learn, listen, understand and compromise with you; I'm all ears.


I enjoy eating healthy, good music, and working out. I'm very confident and secure about myself, matter of fact I would like to hear your opinion on the way I look in my wife beater. I've been told that I look magically delicious, lol. So keep it real, holla at this man once you have a chance … ttyl!


- Rico

 

Write to this Inmate | Background & Crime | Inmate's Fav Music Video

 

 1.) My heritage/ethnicity: ".. Haitian American.."
 2.) My body type: ".. Muscular,.."
 3.) Number of children I have: ".. 0 / none .."
 4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: “… 4 brothers and 1 sister…”
 5.) Best part of my body: ".. chest, 6 pack, arms .."
 6.) If I were a porn star my porn name would be: "Will you marry me"
 7.) My favorite sexual position: ".. Doggy Style / 69 .."
 8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: ".. 13 .."
 9.) My favorite song: ".. Must Be Nice – Lyfe Jennings.."
10.) My favorite movie: ".. American Gangster .."
11.) My favorite food: ".. Caribbean .."
12.) In high school I was: ".. into chasing money …"
13.) Number of tattoos I have: ".. 4 .."
14.) What am I afraid of: ".. God ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: ".. Pray then read .."
16.) Longest I’ve went without self-pleasure: ".. a few months .."
17.) I wish that I could: ".. be rich .."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: ".. ---------- .."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: ".. Give to needy / Invest .."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: ".. fuck the shit out my woman .."

 

Contact

 

Contact

prison pen pal

Rudy Dormeus #97676-004
FCI Edgefield
PO Box 725
Edgefield SC 29824

 

Personal

Born: 1983 Gemini or Cancer
Conviction: Felon in possession of firearm
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2011  Release: 2017
Born & Raised: Miami FL
Leave Feedback / Report on this inmate

It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website. Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot be held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website. See Safety Tips

exp:10.2016