GP Prison Pen Pal: Dominec Cardwell

 

Prison Pen Pal

Hi...

prison pen palMy name is Dominec and I am finishing up a 12 year sentence. My purpose for being on this website is to get reacquainted with the outside world. So much has changed out there! I'm just trying to meet a friend who I can dialogue with, share a laugh here & there etc.… Who knows maybe become that “very special friend” in my life!


While I've been down I've used my time wisely and became a certified HVAC tech, earned a brick masonry apprenticeship and I also tutor other inmates and help them get their GED's.


I'm fun, outgoing and very honest; I don't like to be lied to so that is something I will not do! I am family oriented.


Now personally I feel that friendship is the foundation to any relationship. I also believe that you should never let someone be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option. Remember, the greater and the present swallows up the lesser and the past. If you've read thus far I'm guessing I have your attention but it's up to you to take that next step. I'm here, it’s real, no games!


I'm 6'1", 230 pounds, very athletic! I enjoy running, long walks, reading or just sitting at home with that special someone watching movies and enjoying one another's company. If I interest you contact me and allow me the opportunity to get to know you! Allow me to be the future that makes you forget about the past!

PS, you can also send me your e-mail address… Dominec

 

Write to this Inmate | Background & Crime | Inmate's Fav Music Video

 

20 Questions

 1.) My heritage/ethnicity: ".. African American."
 2.) My body type: ".. Athletic,.."
 3.) Number of children I have: ".. Three sons.."
 4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: “… 2 brothers and 4 sisters…”
 5.) Best part of my body: ".. My heart.."
 6.) If I were a porn star my porn name would be:  Lick’em Low Lover
 7.) My favorite sexual position: ".. Her on top.."
 8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: ".. 13 years old.."
 9.) My favorite song: ".. Keith Sweat – how deep is your love.."
10.) My favorite movie: ".. Braveheart.."
11.) My favorite food: ".. Green bean casserole.."
12.) In high school I was: ".. Popular…"
13.) Number of tattoos I have: ".. 4.."
14.) What am I afraid of: ".. Losing my mom..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "pray"
16.) Longest I’ve went without sex (self-pleasure): ".. since 11/9/2003 (3 weeks).."
17.) I wish that I could: ".. Read minds.."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: ".. Time changes everything!.."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: ".. Spend some save the rest.."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: ".. Get reacquainted with family.."

 

Contact

 

Contact

prison pen pal

Dominec Cardwell # 03849-061
FCI Manchester
PO Box 4000
Manchester KY 40962

 

Personal

Born: 1977 Libra
Conviction: Bank Robbery
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2003   Release: 8-1-2014
Born & Raised: Hamilton OH
Leave Feedback / Report on this inmate

It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website. Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot be held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website. See Safety Tips

exp:8.2014